Personnel List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Adams, Erica

Records Clerk

Administrative / Support Unit

Adir, Yaniv

Officer

Uniform Division


B

Bailey, Michael

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-3308    mbailey@sandyspringsga.gov

Barkley, Shane

Sergeant

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-3318  sbarkley@sandyspringsga.gov

Begeal, Corey

Officer

South District Community Officer


Benne, David

Officer

Uniform Division

dbenne@sandyspringsga.gov

Bertrand, David

Major

Commander of Support and Administrative Services

http://www.sandyspringspolice.org/cms/getattachment/96e900d9-a6fc-4029-b532-77be692dde26/bertra.jpg?versionhistoryid=7168&chset=c43599d2-2653-4686-9e8c-5494a00b68a4

Bettis, Kyle

Officer

Uniform Division

kbettis@sandyspringsga.gov

Black, Claudette

Civilian

TAC


Blount, Doug

Officer

Uniform Division


Bohannon, Forrest

Sergeant

Uniform Division/ PIO(Public Information Officer)


770-551-3325   fbohannon@sandyspringsga.gov

Bohannon, Bob (Chip)

Sergeant

Training Director


Brower, William

Officer

Uniform Division


Brown, Jeffrey

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-3322   jbrown@sandyspringsga.gov

Bruce, Katrina

Officer

Property and Evidence


Burell, Timothy

Officer

Logistics Coordinator

l

C

Cabrera, Alberto

Civilian

Records Clerk/Front Desk

Cain, Benjamin

Captain

Administrative and Support Services


Caudell, Chris

Officer

Uniform Division


Chandler, Craig

Captain

Special Operations Commander

770-551-6951   cchandler@sandyspringsga.gov

Clutter, Justin

Officer

Uniform Division

jclutter@sandyspringsga.gov

Cohen, Eli

Officer

Uniform Division


Crisp, Brian

Officer

Uniform Division


Cruz, Alberto

Officer

Uniform Division


D

Davidson, Brent

Officer

Uniform Division

bdavidson@sandyspringsga.gov

Davis, Kim

Civilian

Executive Assistant, Office of the Chief of Police


Davis, Tiffanye

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-3317    tdavis@sandyspringsga.gov

Davis, Angelicia

Officer

Uniform Division


Delaney, William

Officer

Uniform Division

wdelaney@sandyspringsga.gov

Demps, Jasper

Officer

Uniform Division


Dennison, Scott

Officer

Uniform Division


DeReimer, Matthew

Officer

Uniform Division

mdereimer@sandyspringsga.gov

DeSimone, Kenneth

Chief

Sandy Springs Police


DeWald, Michael

Officer

K-9 Division


mdewald@sandyspringsga.gov

Dudek, Thomas

Officer

Uniform Division


Duke, Herschel

Officer

Uniform Division


E

Ellis, Chris

Officer

Uniform Division North District Community Officer


Ellis, Scott

Officer

Uniform Division


Eskew, Anthony (Bo)

Major

Major Eskew is the Commander of the Operations Division.


Evans, Clark

Officer

Logistics Coordinator


F

Faide, Garrick

Officer

Court Security

gfaide@sandyspringsga.gov

Figueroa, Luis

Officer

K-9 Unit


Finley, Ryan

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-3310  rfinley@sandyspringsga.gov

Fraker, James

Captain

South District Commander


G

Gilmore, Samuel

Officer

Uniform Division


Gladkowski, Robert

Officer

Uniform Division

i

Gomez, Giovanni

Officer

Uniform Division


Graham, Pat

Officer

Crime Analysis/Intelligence Unit


Guy, David

Sergeant

Court Security


H

Hammer, Steve

Officer

Court Security

shammer@sandyspringsga.gov

Hayes, Sheila

Civilian

Records Clerk

770-551-3301  shayes@sandyspringsga.gov

Head, John

Officer

Traffic Division


jhead@sandyspringsga.gov

Helm, David

Officer

Uniform Division


dhelm@sandyspringsga.gov

Holmes, Jeffrey

Civilian

Volunteer Coordinator


770-551-6959  jholmes@sandyspringsga.gov

Hudson, James

Officer

Uniform Division


jhudson@sandyspringsga.gov

Humble, Bart

Captain

Homeland Security


770-551-6924  bhumble@sandyspringsga.gov

I

Inman, Jeff

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


jinman@sandyspringsga.gov

J

Jacobs, Larry

Officer

Uniform Division


ljacobs@sandyspringsga.gov

Joe, Lawrence

Sergeant

Uniform Division


770-551-6944  ljoe@sandyspringsga.gov

Johnson, William

Officer

Uniform Division

wjohnson@sandyspringsga.gov

Johnson, Mark

Sergeant

Uniform Division


770-551-6942  mjohnson@sandyspringsga.gov

K

Kalish, Glenn

Sergeant

South District Community Coordinator


770-551-6945     gkalish@sandyspringsga.gov

L

Lapides, David

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-6933  dlapides@sandyspringsga.gov

Laughman, Scott

Sergeant

Uniform Division


770-551-6931  slaughman@sandyspringsga.gov

Levy, Scott

Sergeant

Traffic Division


770-551-6946  slevy@sandyspringsga.gov

Linde, Frederick

Officer

Court Security


lfrederick@sandyspringsga.gov

Lindstrom, Mike

Sergeant

Internal Affairs


770-551-6958  mlindstrom@sandyspringsga.gov

M

Manne, Craig

Officer

Uniform Division


cmanne@sandyspringsga.gov

Martin, Amanda

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-6940  amartin@sandyspringsga.gov

McGinnis, Matt

Officer

Uniform Division


mmcginnis@sandyspringsga.gov

McGowan, Marc

Officer

Uniform Division


mmcgowan@sandyspringsga.gov

McLeod, Gene

Sergeant

Reserve Division


gmcleod@sandyspringsga.gov

McNabb, James

Sergeant

Uniform Division


770-551-6932  jmcnabb@sandyspringsga.gov

Meltzer, Craig

Officer

Uniform Division


cmeltzer@sandyspringsga.gov

Millholland, Leon

Officer

Traffic Division


lmillholland@sandyspringsga.gov

Misuraca, Anthony

Officer

Traffic Division

amisuraca@sandyspringsga.gov

Momon, Ron

Sergeant

PIO(Public Information Officer) Programs Coordinator


770-551-6947  rmomon@sandyspringsga.gov

Moore, Beverly

Civilian

Records Clerk

770-551-6907  bmoore@sandyspringsga.gov

Morgan, William

Officer

Training Division


wmorgan@sandyspringsga.gov

Morgan, Robert

Officer

Uniform Division


rmorgan@sandyspringsga.gov

Mullin, John

Captain

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-6952  jmullin@sandyspringsga.gov

N

Nable, Dan

Sergeant

North District Community Coordinator


770-551-3311  rnable@sandyspringsga.gov

O

Ortega, Salvador

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division

770-551-6949  sortega@sandyspringsga.gov

P

Patrick, Micah

Manager

Criminal Intelligence Unit

770-551-6914  mpatrick@sandyspringsga.gov

Pearson, Jason

Officer

Uniform Division


jpearson@sandyspringsga.gov

Pietruszka, Paul

Sergeant

Uniform Division


ppietruszka@sandyspringsga.gov

Piper, Melissa

Civilian

Permits Clerk/Investigative Aide

770-551-3307  mpiper@sandyspringsga.gov

Plympton, Brenda

Sergeant

Uniform Division

  bplympton@sandyspringsga.gov

Powell, Greg

Officer

Court Security


gpowell@sandyspringsga.gov

R

Rausch, Andrew

Sergeant

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-3305  arausch@sandyspringsga.gov

Reeves, Rodriguz

Officer

Uniform Division


rreeves@sandyspringsga.gov

Rembert, Aaron

Civilian

GCIC Specialist

 770-551-6902  arembert@sandyspringsga.gov

Reynnells, James

Officer

K-9 Division


jreynnells@sandyspringsga.gov

Roberts, Michelle

Officer

Uniform Division


mroberts@sandyspringsga.gov

Rodriguez, Elizardo

Officer

Property and Evidence

erodriguez@sandyspringsga.gov

Romero, David

Officer

Uniform Division


dromero@sandyspringsga.gov

Rose , Sandy

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-3313   sandra.rose@sandyspringsga.gov 

Rose, Steve

Captain

Community Affairs Commander


770-551-6927  srose@sandyspringsga.gov

Roskind, David

Captain

Night Shift Commander


770-551-6921  droskind@sandyspringsga.gov

S

Sanders, Stacey

Civilian

Victim Advocate

770-551-6908        ssanders@sandyspringsga.gov

Sawtell, Keith

Officer

Uniform Division


ksawtell@sandyspringsga.gov

Sheffield, Timothy

Officer

Traffic Division


tsheffield@sandyspringsga.gov

Shorts III, Lemmie

Officer

Uniform Division

lshorts@sandyspringsga.gov

Silberberg, Gilberto

Officer

Uniform Division

gsilberberg@sandyspringsga.gov

Slack, Robert

Officer

Court Security

rslack@sandyspringsga.gov

Smith, Nick

Officer

Background and Recruitment


770-551-3306   nsmith@sandyspringsga.gov

Smith, John P.

Officer

Uniform Division

jsmith@sandyspringsga.gov

Smith, William

Officer

Uniform Division


wsmith@sandyspringsga.gov

Smith, Reggie

Officer

Court Security


rsmith@sandyspringsga.gov

Smith, Krichelle

Civilian

Quartermaster


770-551-3292   ksmith@sandyspringsga.gov

Smith, Brandon

Officer

Traffic Division


bsmith@sandyspringsga.gov

Sparks, Curley

Officer

Uniform Division


csparks@sandyspringsga.gov

Stafford, Mendel

Officer

Reserve Division


mstafford@sandyspringsga.gov

Stark, Mike

Officer

K-9 Division


mstark@sandyspringsga.gov

Stevens, Rob

Captain

North District Commander

770-551-6916     rstevens@sandyspringsga.gov

Summey, Michael

Officer

Uniform Division


msummey@sandyspringsga.gov

Sutton, Sean

Officer

Court Security

ssutton@sandyspringsga.gov

T

Taylor, Latoshia

Officer

Uniform Division


ltaylor@sandyspringsga.gov

Taylor, Timothy

Officer

Uniform Division


ttaylor@sandyspringsga.gov

Thomas, Shajuana

Civilian

Permits Clerk

770-551-3299  sthomas@sandyspringsga.gov

Thornton, Iris

Civilian

GCIC Specialist

770-551-6902  ithornton@sandyspringsga.gov

Trammer, Frank

Sergeant

Uniform Division


770-551-3314  ftrammer@sandyspringsga.gov

Trujillo, Nicolas

Officer

Uniform Division


ntrujillo@sandyspringsga.gov

Tuvlin, Michael

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-3312  mtuvlin@sandyspringsga.gov

V

Vik, Norman

Sergeant

Uniform Division


770-551-6929  nvik@sandyspringsga.gov

Voronkov, Sergey

Officer

Uniform Division


svoronkov@sandyspringsga.gov

W

Weed, Shelly

Detective

Traffic Division


770-551-6939   sweed@sandyspringsga.gov

Whitlock, Nara

Civilian

Assistant TAC-GCIC

770-551-6902  nwhitlock@sandyspringsga.gov

Williams, Joe (J.T.)

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-6937  jtwilliams@sandyspringsga.gov

Williams, Jon

Detective

Criminal Investigations Division


770-551-3296   jonathan.williams@sandyspringsga.gov

Worsham, Sam

Sergeant

Uniform Division


sworsham@sandyspringsga.gov

Wright, Candace

Civilian

GCIC Specialist

770-551-6902  cwright@sandyspringsga.gov

Y

Yi, Hyon

Sergeant

Accreditation and Certification


770-551-6934  hyi@sandyspringsga.gov

Z

Zgonc, Keith

Captain

Training Division


770-551-6930  kzgonc@sandyspringsga.gov